Log in

e-Bulletin archive

April 2021

NEW: Pre-registration process for in-home vaccination of homebound patients in Peel Region

Fri, Apr 9, 2021 | MH PCN on behalf of Peel Public Health

NEW: Call-out for Interest - COVID-19 Vaccine Administration in Primary Care Clinics

Tue, Apr 6, 2021 | MH PCN on behalf of Peel Public Health

March 2021

Invitation: Mississauga Health OHT Partner Meeting, Apr 13

Tue, Mar 30, 2021 | MH PCN on behalf of Mississauga Health OHT

Announcing: Academic Detailing with the Centre for Effective Practice

Fri, Mar 26, 2021 | Mississauga Halton Primary Care Network

Halton Region COVID Vaccination Town Hall - Mar 24, 5-6 PM

Wed, Mar 17, 2021 | MH PCN on behalf of Halton Region Public Health

Attn: MDs Needed to Vaccinate for COVID-19, Mar 15-21 (reminder)

Thu, Mar 11, 2021 | MH PCN on behalf of Peel Public Health

You're invited: Integrated Model of Palliative Care Focus Group

Mon, Mar 8, 2021 | MH PCN on behalf of the MH Palliative Care Network

Attn: MDs Needed to Vaccinate for COVID-19, Mar 15-21

Mon, Mar 8, 2021 | MH PCN on behalf of Peel Public Health

INFO FOR YOUR PATIENTS: Update on who can get the vaccine and how to register in Peel Region

Tue, Mar 2, 2021 | MH PCN on behalf of Peel Public Health

February 2021

NEW: COVID-19 Vaccine Eligibility for Healthcare Workers

Fri, Feb 26, 2021 | MH PCN on behalf of Halton Region Public Health

NEW: Community Physicians Invited to Book Appts for COVID-19 Vaccinations

Thu, Feb 25, 2021 | MH PCN on behalf of Peel Public Health

Credit Valley IPCT Virtual Health Education (Winter/Spring 2021)

Thu, Feb 18, 2021 | MH PCN on behalf of Credit Valley IPCT

Family Physician Call to Action: COVID-19 Mass Vaccination Planning

Wed, Feb 17, 2021 | MH PCN on behalf of Peel Public Health

Attn: Family Doctors Needed to Vaccinate for COVID-19, Feb 19 & 22

Mon, Feb 15, 2021 | MH PCN on behalf of Peel Public Health

January 2021

Update on Sessional Remuneration for COVID-19 Vaccination in LTC/RHs

Thu, Jan 28, 2021 | MH PCN on behalf of Peel Public Health

Attn: Family Doctors Needed to Vaccinate for COVID-19! (Feb 4-15)

Sat, Jan 24, 2021 | MH PCN on behalf of Peel Public Health

Webinar Jan 26 - Why Hesitate? Let's Vaccinate!

Fri, Jan 22, 2021 | Mississauga Halton Primary Care Network

IMPORTANT UPDATE: THP COVID-19 Vaccination Clinic

Tue, Jan 19, 2021 | Mississauga Halton Primary Care Network

Invitation: Mississauga Health OHT Partner Meeting, Feb 2

Mon, Jan 18, 2021 | MH PCN on behalf of Mississauga Health OHT

UPDATE: COVID-19 Vaccine Appointments for MH PCN Members

Sat, Jan 16, 2021 | Mississauga Halton Primary Care Network

BREAKING: COVID-19 Vaccine Appointments for MH PCN Members!

Fri, Jan 15, 2021 | Mississauga Halton Primary Care Network

Vaccination Supports Needed in York Region (Jan 15-17)

Wed, Jan 13, 2021 | MH PCN on behalf of York Region Public Health

Attn: Family Doctors Needed to Vaccinate for COVID-19! (Jan 18-20)

Mon, Jan 11, 2021 | MH PCN on behalf of Peel Public Health

Attn: Family Doctors Needed to Vaccinate for COVID-19! (Jan 12-15)

Fri, Jan 8, 2021 | MH PCN on behalf of Peel Public Health

Update re: Primary Care Support for COVID-19 Vaccination

Fri, Jan 8, 2021 | Mississauga Halton Primary Care Network

Attn: Family Doctors Needed to Vaccinate for COVID-19! (Jan 9-11)

Wed, Jan 6, 2021 | MH PCN on behalf of Peel Public Health

INFO REQUIRED re: Primary Care Support for COVID-19 Vaccination

Wed, Jan 6, 2021 | Mississauga Halton Primary Care Network

Don't miss tomorrow's COVID Vaccine Town Hall for Halton Physicians!

Tue, Jan 5, 2021 | MH PCN on behalf of Halton Healthcare

December 2020

Primary Care Supports Needed for Bethany Residence (Burlington)

Thu, Dec 31, 2020 | MH PCN on behalf of Kimberley Floyd

Primary Care Supports Needed for Tendercare LTC (Scarborough)

Mon, Dec 28, 2020 | MH PCN on behalf of Dr. David Eisen

Now Open: Milton COVID-19 Cold & Flu Clinic

Wed, Dec 23, 2020 | Mississauga Halton Primary Care Network

Save the date: Jan 26 - Why Hesitate? Let's Vaccinate!

Tue, Dec 22, 2020 | Mississauga Halton Primary Care Network

Opportunity: Family Doctors Needed to Give COVID Vaccine!

Fri, Dec 18, 2020 | Mississauga Halton Primary Care Network

Primary Care Supports Needed for Faith Manor LTC (Brampton)

Thu, Dec 17, 2020 | MH PCN on behalf of Dr. Allan Grill

Now Open: Mississauga Cough and Flu Assessment Clinic

Fri, Dec 11, 2020 | Mississauga Halton Primary Care Network

Register today! COVID-19 Wave Two: Will we sink or swim?

Wed, Dec 2, 2020 | Mississauga Halton Primary Care Network

November 2020

Physician Leadership Opportunity: Call for Applications

Mon, Nov 23, 2020 | MH PCN on behalf of CarePoint Health

October 2020

Don't miss Thursday's Primary Care Town Hall Hosted by THP!

Mon, Oct 26, 2020 | MH PCN on behalf of THP

September 2020

How you can help support our community during COVID-19

Tue, Sep 8, 2020 | Mississauga Halton Primary Care Network

June 2020

Announcing Webinar July 7th 8-9pm - Ontario Health Teams OHT's - What's in it for my practice?

Sun, Jun 28, 2020 | Mississauga Halton Primary Care Network

Copyright © 2021 Mississauga Halton Primary Care Network | Privacy